Find A Store

Head Office

+968 22085085

+968 22085087

info@cakegalleryoman.com

Hail Branch

+968 24553631

+968 24553638

+968 99246358

alhail@cakegalleryoman.com

Ghala Branch

+ 968 24587566

+968 24587577

+968 99104593

ghala@cakegalleryoman.com

Mawaleh Branch

+968 24587566

+968 24587577

+968 99250784

mawaleh@cakegalleryoman.com

AL Khuwair branch

+968 24488686

+96824488411

+968 97628929

alkhuwair@cakegalleryoman.com

Qurum Branch

+968 24571126

+968 24551127

+968 96367924

qurum@cakegalleryoman.com

 

Sohar Branch

+ 968 26853355

+968 26853358

+968 99250879

Sohar@cakegalleryoman.com

Sales and Marketing

Miss Yusra Jamil

+968 91390434

marketing@abfgoman.com